Friday, July 31, 2009
the break up!!!!!!!
uhuhuhuhhu,,so sad...actually i break up with him on 26th July...and that is the day where the FIRST time i cried on boy matter..and i really hate to Say THIS..boys are irresponsible when it come to relationship..and i really hate that kind of guy..dnt get me wrong...u know wht im saying right?????,,wwaaaaaaa..i really love him,,only til ystrday..now i don't..i mean i still love him as a friend..huhhh,,anyway..i hope he pass his pmb exam..and to QAWI..study hard..and don't be shy to ask for help..that's it..got to go..ready for my history test..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment